Choose countryarrow
international-en.jpg
 

Distributor International

As a specialised manufacturer of veterinary pharmaceuticals our main focus at Richter Pharma is on pain management, anaesthesia and related therapeutic areas.
With partners in more than 40 countries mainly in the EU and in the Middle East, we offer a product portfolio for productive animals like cattle and pigs, as well as for companion animals such as horse, dog and cat.

 

Find your local Richter Pharma representative

 

Country Company Address Website
AE Karaman Vet Medicine Co. P.O.Box 19948, Dubai www.karamanvet.com
AT Richter Pharma Veterinär Feldgasse 19, 4600 Wels www.richter-pharma.at
AU Ausrichter Pty. Ltd. PO Box 319. Anandale NSW 2038 www.ausrichter.com
BE Ecuphar Animal Healthcare Legeweg 157i, Oostkamp 8020 www.ecuphar.com
BE Fendigo   www.fendigo.com
BE Kela Kela Veterinaria NV Industriepark West 68, B-9100 Sint-Niklaas, Belgium www.kela.health
BG Richter Pharma Eood 1 Adam Mitzkevich Str., Sofia  1360 www.richter-pharma.bg
CH Streuli Pharma AG Bahnhofstrasse 7, 8730 Uznach www.streuli-pharma.ch
CZ Vetoquinol s.r.o. Zámečnická 411, 288 02 Nymburk www.vetoquinol.cz
DE Vetoquinol GmbH Parkstraße 10, 88212 Ravensburg www.vetoquinol.de
DE WDT Siemensstraße 14, 30827 Garbsen www.wdt.de
DK Salfarm Fabriksvej 21, DK-6000 Kolding www.salfarm.com
EE Osaühing Zoovetvaru Uusaru 5, 76505 Saue www.zoovet.ee
ES Laboratorios Karizoo S.A. Polg. Industrial La Borda, Mas Pujades, 11-12, 08140 Caldes de Montbui, Barcelona  www.karizoo.com
FI Orion Corporation  - Orion Pharma Animal Health   www.orion.fi
FI Fauna Pharma PL 12, 02211 Espoo www.faunapharma.fi
FI Vetcare Ltd.  P.O.Box 99, 24101 Salo www.vetcare.fi
FR Axience Santé animale Tour Essor - 14, rue Scandicci, Pantin  93500 www.axience.fr
FR Boehringer Ingelheim 12, rue André Huet - BP 292, 51060 Reims cedex www.boehringer-ingelheim.com
FR Virbac SA 13 Ème Rue - Lid, BP 27, Carros Cedex 06511 www.virbac.com
GR Neocell Ltd. Pefkon 15, N.Heraklion 144 51, Athens, GREEK www.neocell.gr
HR Genera d.d. Svetonedeljska 2, Kalinovica, Rakov Potok  10436 www.genera.hr
HR Mount Trade Garešnica, 43280 Hrvatska  www.mount-trade.hr
HU Toln Agro 7100 Szekszárd, Rákóczi str. 146. www.tolnagro.hu
IE Chanelle Group IDA Business and Technology Park Co Galway, Loughrea www.chanellegroup.ie
IL Vetmarket Marketing Ltd. 26 Nahshon St. Segula, P.O. Box 4582, 49277 Petach Tikva www.vetmarket.co.il
IS Salfarm Fabriksvej 21, DK-6000 Kolding www.salfarm.com
IT Acme s.r.l. via Portella della Ginestra 9, 42025 Z.I. Corte Tegge – Cavriago (RE) www.acmedrugs.com
IT IZO S.p.a. Via A. Bianchi, 9, 25124 - Brescia www.izo.it
IT Ecuphar Italia Ecuphar Italia S.R.L., Viale Francesco Restelli 3/7, piano 1, 20124 Milano www.ecuphar.it
IT Industria Italiana Integratori TREI S.p.A. Viale Corassori, 62 - 41124 Modena (Italia) www.livisto.it/it/livisto
JO Takamul National Agri. & Trading Est. P.O.Box. 230305 . Post Code. 11123 / Amman - Jordan www.takamuljo.com
KR Suh Sam Co., Ltd. 5F Suh Sam B/D., 45 - 20 Yong Gang Dong, Seoul, Mapo Gu  121-875 www.suhsam.com
LT Limedika Gedimino g. 13, LT-44318 Kaunas www.limedika.lt
LU Kela Kela Veterinaria NV Industriepark West 68, B-9100 Sint-Niklaas, Belgium www.kela.health
LV Sia Kalnabeite Kalnabeites 9, Sigulda, LV2150 www.kalnabeite.lv
MX Avilab Porcicultores No. 80 CP., 47600 Tepatitlan/ Jalisco www.avilab.com.mx
NL Le Vet Pharma BV Dorpstraat 61, 3461 CR Linschoten www.levetpharma.com
NO Salfarm Fabriksvej 21, DK-6000 Kolding www.salfarm.com
PK Waseem Impex Corporation Suite 435 Bhayani Center Block M, Karachi- 18, Karachi, North Nazimabad  74700 www.waseemimpexcorporation.com
PL Medivet S.A. ul. Szkolna 17, 63-100 Śrem www.medivet.pl
PL Orion Corporation Orion Pharma P.O. Box 65, FI-02101 Espoo www.orionpharma.info.pl
PT Plurivet vet. E. Pecuaria Lda Estrada Nacional 114-2, Km 8, Almoster, Vale de Moinhos  2005-102 www.plurivet.pt
RO Richter Pharma s.r.l. Calea Serban Voda 195, Bucuresti, Sector 4  75201 www.richter-pharma.com
RS Marlo Farma Hektoroviceva 20 A, Beograd  11000  
SA  National Veterinary Company Riyadh 11496, KSA PO BOX 26722  
SE Salfarm Fabriksvej 21, DK-6000 Kolding www.salfarm.com
SI Vetconsult Pharma Gerbičeva ulica 50, 1000 Ljubljana www.vet4you.com
SK Farmavet s.r.o. Sklabinska 20, 03601 Martin www.farmavet.sk
SK Med-Art s.r.o. Hornočermánska 4, Nitra 94901 www.med-art.sk
SK Pharmacopola s.r.o. Svätokrížske námestie 11, 965 01 Žiar nad Hronom www.pharmacopola.sk
SK TopVet Novozámocká 185, Nitra www.topvet.eu
TH Jofriend Co., Ltd. 44 Soi Ramindra 14, Tarang, 10230, Bangkok, Bangkhen  
TR Interhas Medical Saglik Sk. No: 32, 06420 Kizilay/ANKARA www.interhas.com.tr
TW Go Far International Co.; Ltd.   www.gofarco.com
UA PE Vetbio Sechevykh Streltzov Street 4, 07400 Brovary, Kyiv region www.vetbio.com.ua
UK Animalcare Ltd 10 Great North Way, York Business Park, YO26 6RB, England www.animalcare.co.uk
UK ANUPCO  LTD T/A KELA ANIMAL HEALTH UK Office 39, Lodge House, Lodge Park, Lodge Lane, Langham, Colchester, Essex, CO4 5NE, England www.kela.health/animal-health/distribution/anupco
UK Chanelle Group IDA Business and Technology Park Co Galway, Loughrea www.chanellegroup.ie

 

Competence in Pain Management

We support our partners and vets with innovative products to prevent and treat pain.

Fontsize

A

A

A